Comedy Is Dead – Episode 13

I’m liking the new format so far so I’m going to keep running with it until my life gets more interesting so it will probably remain between 10-15 minutes for a long time. In this episode I talk about house hunting in a price point my wife and I should never consider, The Walking Dead, American Idol, and how capitalism in the entertainment industry is a necessary evil but one that is killing the product. It’s short and quick like me in high school – I ran track you fucking pervs!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

