The Comedy Is Dead Podcast Is ALIVE!

Comedy Is Dead – Episode #1 is live and up on SoundCloud. Once I become a productive human being and decide to do some reading I will do my best to post this on iTunes as well. When I sat down to do the podcast it was extremely unfocused and had no plan so I apologize for the structure-less commentary and the long-winded stories that I dive into. Either way thanks for listening and thank you for your support. A new story will be posted a little later today.

Leave a Reply

