Class #3: Starbucks Naming Dilemma

Last night marked the third time in my triumphant history of living on this earth that I stood in front of a crowd of my peers and spoke in reverent tones about, what else, Starbucks, cell phones, a dead great aunt, and a guy taking a shit with a cup of coffee. All in all the performances went well, I felt more comfortable in front of people and can actually call this a performance instead of me doing my best not to expel bodily fluids due to nervousness and the coffee I drank prior to getting in front of people. I hope you enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

